Skip to main content
South Central Community School Corporation
9808 South 600 West - Union Mills, Indiana 46382 • 219-767-2263
Summer Break

School Board Members

The South Central Community School Corporation Board of School Trustees is composed of five publicly elected board members, each elected to a four-year term, representing three townships and two at-large positions. Contact a board member directly by selecting their name from the list below.

School Board MembersSeated (left to right): Cheryl Shei, Deborah Allen, Geraldine Grott
Standing (left to right): Brian Lautenbach, Jacob Wade

Name Position Elected Seat
Mrs. Deborah Allen President At-Large
Mr. Jacob Wade Vice President At-Large
Mr. Brian Lautenbach Secretary Clinton Twp.
Mrs. Cheryl Shei Deputy Secretary Hanna Twp.
Mrs. Geraldine Grott Member Noble Twp.